Otherwise Occupied

Hi everyone! Since I started my new job I’ve been, well, just not super into blogging, I have ideas, on top of ideas, but just haven’t felt much like putting them down. I’m doing my best to get organized, and it’s not like I’m not obsessing. (Holy Cow, Star Wars: Rebels! Am I ever obsessed!) Just, forming it into something, is proving difficult. I’m hoping that in the next few days I get it a little more together for you guys.

I’ll do my best.

But meanwhile, seriously holy crap, Star Wars: Rebels!

sabine-retina_3322c32b

That’s Sabine, and she’s my new fave forever.

Or until I find something else to be obsessed with.

Leave a Reply

