Cleanse

So this week, my mom, my sister and I did a juice cleanse. Actually we’re still doing it. It’s the final day.

It’s been interesting but not exactly fun. I’ve managed better than Mary, who was very cranky with me.

This is all a round about way of saying that I’m hungry and unfocused, and that’s my excuse for not having a post for today. As usual who wants to look at pictures of hot nerd world dudes instead of an actual post. You guys like when I do that, right?

 

Poe Dameron

Oscar, Obviously.

Grant Gustin

Grant, being adorable

sebastian-stan

Sebastian…because yeah…

4360241-splice_2_wenn2871043

Mehcad…mmmmm

Oscar Isaac

Oscar again…because I CAN!

Have a good day everyone! This time tomorrow I’ll have eaten solid food again. I’m pretty psyched about that…

 

Leave a Reply

