Trinity

I wanted to say something really involved or cool about the new pictures that we got yesterday, but here’s the thing.

I’m too excited to get overly analytical about them, and that’s a good thing.

Lex Luthor

He looks like Zuckerberg, which is fine. The hair is a nice touch, I wish it was more Red, but this works.

BatmanvSuperman1

Mmmmmm, Ben…in tux….mmm…Gal in awesome dress…so long as this doesn’t lead to them together, I just really love this picture.

BatmanvSuperman2

Bat SIGNAL! RAIN! OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!

BatmanvSuperman3

He’s very, very handsome. Also the full color costume looks good. Well, better. I like it, I guess is my point.

BatmanvSuperman5

Not sure what’s happening here, but Ben looks good. It’s exciting.

And then of course there’s the big one!

EW Cover

THEY LOOK SO GOOD! WONDER WOMAN IS SUCH A BADASS! I’m obsessed with this costume, and have been since I first saw it, but seeing it in color only helps it a whole lot! I love the whole shebang!

I have a feeling that we’re going to be getting even more things next weekend, as comic con rages one.

I hope everyone Stateside has an awesome Fourth of July! I’m off to the beach! See you soon!

2 thoughts on “Trinity

    • He looks fat because every actor who’s ever played Batman looks fat in the batsuit and then you get used to seeing him in it. Also, Affleck’s natural build is a little bit bulkier than say, Christian Bale or Michael Keaton, so he’s going to look big in the suit.

      Like

Leave a Reply

