Special Edition NYC

special-edition-nyc

Hey everybody! I’m headed to Special Edition this weekend.

Let me know if you’re going to be there, on facebook is probably the best way!

I’m excited about the show! On Saturday I’m dressing as Black Canary and Sunday I’m doing Ramona Flowers. I’m really excited because I recently cut all of my hair off which means that I’m now not going to have to spend twenty minutes plus getting into the wig.

As for Ramona, well, I mean, what nerd girl doesn’t want to be her right? So for a few hours I’ll get to be. (Also my new haircut suits her, I just have to spray color it pink or blue, I haven’t decided yet!)

So if you’re going to be there, well, I hope you say hey! Or if you’re just finding it because I gave you a card or something, Welcome to my little world.

Leave a Reply

